Members Only Login
Username:
Password:

Swimming Links

Shark Links

Mud Shark Song

Photo of the Month


General Workout Schedule:

Morning Practices
Tue and Thu 5:30am to 6:45am
Mon, Wed, Fri 10:00am to 11:15am
Saturday, 8am to 9am
Evening Practices     
Mon and Wed 6:30pm to 7:45pm



We may be ugly, but boy - can we swim!!!
Swimmers with "heart"...
USF Valentine's Meet
 

We welcome you to North Marin’s oldest, most successful and fun Masters swim team. For twenty years we have welcomed the competitive swimmer to achieve best times through challenging workouts, the latest technique enhancements and the support of your teammates.

Our Head Coach has received the distinguished Coach of the Year Award from Pacific Masters. Because of the unique nature of our team, we have set age-group World Records, Pacific Master’s records, National Top Ten Times and top team finishes at the Regional Meets.

You are invited to join the team if you are able to swim all four strokes, able to do a flip turn and swim workouts of 2500 – 3000 yards. These are intense sessions intended to bring out the best in each athlete. Please contact us if you are interested in trying out for the team with Board President – Eric Sutton-Beattie (sutton-beattie@comcast.net), or Head Coach – Sharlene van Boer at (svanboer@aol.com). Note: We conduct our workouts at the Rolling Hills Club which you need to be a member to practice with us.

 
Coach's Announcement
October 24-November schedule:

Mon. Oct. 24: 10-11 a.m. Eric S.B. on deck
6:30-7:30 p.m. Eric S.B. on deck
Tues. Oct. 25: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Wed. Oct. 26: 10-11 a.m. James Cochrane on deck
6:30-7:30 p.m. Roger/Greg from pool
Thur. Oct. 27: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Fri. Oct. 28: 10-11 a.m. Laurel Bowden on deck
Sat. Oct. 29: 8-9 a.m. Eric S.B. on deck
Mon. Oct. 31: HALLOWEEN!!!
10-11 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m. Eric S.B. on deck
Tues. Nov. 1: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Wed. Nov. 2: 10-11 a.m. James Cochrane on deck
6:30-7:30 p.m. Roger/Greg from pool
Thurs. Nov. 3: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Fri. Nov. 4: 10-11 a.m. Laurel Bowden
Sat. Nov. 5: 8-9 a.m. Eric S.B. on deck
Mon. Nov. 7: 10-11 a.m. Eric S.B. on deck
6:30-7:30 p.m. James Cochrane on deck
Tues. Nov. 8: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Wed. Nov. 9: 10-11 a.m. James Cochrane on deck
6:30-7:30 p.m. Roger/Greg from pool
Thurs. Nov. 10: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Fri. Nov. 11: 10-11 a.m. Laurel Bowden on deck
Sat. Nov. 12: 8-9 a.m. Eric S.B. on deck
Mon. Nov. 14: 10-11 a.m. Eric S.B. on deck
6:30-7:30 p.m. James Cochrane on deck
Tues. Nov. 15: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Wed. Nov. 16: 10-11 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m. SHARLENE ON DECK
Thurs. Nov. 17: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Fri. Nov. 18: 10-11 a.m. ANNUAL THANKSGIVING WORKOUT!!
Sat. Nov. 19: 8-9 a.m.
Mon. Nov. 21: 10-11 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 22: 5:30-6:30 a.m.

Wed. Nov. 23-Sun. Nov. 27: Thanksgiving vacation

Mon. Nov. 29: 10-11 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 30: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Wed. Nov. 31: 10-11 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m.



Last Updated 10/21/2016 9:49:08 AM..

Swimmer of the Month



Site fees generously donated by
Small Business Outsource