Members Only Login
Username:
Password:

Swimming Links

Shark Links

Mud Shark Song

Photo of the Month


General Workout Schedule:

Morning Practices
Tue and Thu 5:30am to 6:45am
Mon, Wed, Fri 10:00am to 11:15am
Saturday, 8am to 9am
Evening Practices     
Mon and Wed 6:30pm to 7:45pm



We may be ugly, but boy - can we swim!!!
Swimmers with "heart"...
USF Valentine's Meet
 

We welcome you to North Marin’s oldest, most successful and fun Masters swim team. For twenty years we have welcomed the competitive swimmer to achieve best times through challenging workouts, the latest technique enhancements and the support of your teammates.

Our Head Coach has received the distinguished Coach of the Year Award from Pacific Masters. Because of the unique nature of our team, we have set age-group World Records, Pacific Master’s records, National Top Ten Times and top team finishes at the Regional Meets.

You are invited to join the team if you are able to swim all four strokes, able to do a flip turn and swim workouts of 2500 – 3000 yards. These are intense sessions intended to bring out the best in each athlete. Please contact us if you are interested in trying out for the team with Board President – Eric Sutton-Beattie (sutton-beattie@comcast.net), or Head Coach – Sharlene van Boer at (svanboer@aol.com). Note: We conduct our workouts at the Rolling Hills Club which you need to be a member to practice with us.

 
Coach's Announcement
July workout and event schedule:

Sat. July 1: 8-9 a.m. no coach on deck
11 a.m. Petaluma Swim Center for meet attendees
Mon. July 3: 10-11 a.m.
6:30-7:30 p.m. ???
Tues. July 4: Petaluma has long course hours in the a.m.
5:30-6:30 a.m.
Wed. July 5: 10-11 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thurs. July 6: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Fri. July 7: 10-11 a.m.
Sat. July 8: 8-9 a.m.
Petaluma 11:00 a.m. for meet attendees

SAT. JULY 8: 5ish 85TH B-DAY CELEBRATION MARTY & DON

Mon. July 10: 10-11 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Tues. July 11: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Wed. July 12: 10-11 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thurs. July 13: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Fri. July 14: 10-11 a.m.
Sat. July 15: no coach on deck

FRI-SUN JULY 14-16 PMS LONG COURSE CHAMPS SAN JOSE

Mon. July 17-Fri. July 21: guest coaches

Sat. July 22: 8-9 a.m. Sharlene on deck
Mon. July 24: 10-11 a.m. & 6;30-7:30 p.m.
Tues. July 25: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Wed. July 26: 10-11 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thurs. July 27: 5:30-6:30 a.m.
Fri. July 28: 10-11 a.m.
Sat. July 29: 8-9 a.m.
Mon. July 31: 10-11 a.m. & 6:30-7:30 p.m.



Last Updated 6/30/2017 11:06:58 AM..


Mar-2017 Swimmer of the Month



Site fees generously donated by
Small Business Outsource