Mud Sharks Workout Schedule


   AUGUST WORKOUT SCHEDULE

  Fri. Aug. 2:  10-11 a.m.

  Sat. Aug. 3:  8-9 a.m.

  Mon. Aug. 5:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

 Wed. Aug. 7:  10-11 a.m.             Sultan (in water)

                        6:15-7:15 p.m.      Sultan

    Fri. Aug. 9:  10-11 a.m              Sultan (in water)(Sarah alternate)

    Sat. Aug. 10  8-9 a.m.              Sarah (in pool)

    Mon. Aug. 12:  10-11 a.m.        Diane

                       6:15-7:15 p.m.       Sultan

    Wed. Aug. 14:  10-11 a.m.        Sultan (in water)

                        6:15-7:15              Sultan

    Fri. Aug. 16:  10-11 a.m.          Diane

    Sat. Aug. 17:  8-9 a.m.            Sultan

    Mon. Aug. 19:  10-11 a.m.       Diane

                        6:15-7:15 p.m.    James Cochrane

    Wed. Aug. 21:  10-11 a.m.     James                         

                        6:15-7:15 p.m.    Greg

    Fri. Aug. 23:  10-11 a.m.        Diane

    Sat. Aug. 24:  8-9 a.m.           Mike

    Mon. Aug. 26:  10-11 a.m.     Diane

                            6:15-7:15 p.m.     Sultan

    Wed. Aug. 28:  10-11 a.m.          James

                        6:15-7:15 p.m.        Sultan

    Fri. Aug. 30:  10-11 a.m.             Diane

    Sat. Aug. 31:  8-9 a.m.               Sultan

    Mon. Sept. 2:  10-11 a.m.           Diane

            NO NIGHT WORKOUT: IT'S LABOR DAY!

    Wed. Sept. 4:  10-11 a.m.          James 

                        6:15-7:15 p.m.        Greg

    Fri. Sept. 6:  10-11 a.m.             Diane

    Sat. Sept. 7:  8-9 a.m.               Sarah (in pool)

    Mon. Sept. 9:  10-11 a.m.          Diane

                        6:15-7:15 p.m.                  Greg