Mud Sharks Workout Schedule


OCTOBER WORKOUTS & EVENTS SCHEDULE

 

Wed. Oct. 2:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 pm

Fri. Oct. 4:  10-11 a.m.

Sat. Oct. 5:  8-9 a.m.

Mon. Oct. 7:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 pm

Wed. Oct. 9: 10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 pm

Fri. Oct. 11: 10-11 am.

 

FRIDAY OCT. 11-13:  PMS SCM CHAMPS WALNUT CREEK

 

Sat. Oct. 12:  NO WORKOUT

 

Mon. Oct. 14:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 pm

Wed. Oct. 16-20:  guest coaches

Mon. Oct. 21:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 pm

Wed. Oct. 23:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 25-Oct. 31:  guest coaches