Mud Sharks Workout Schedule


JUNE WORKOUTS AND EVENTS

 

Mon. June 3:  10-11 a.m. Upper pool & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Wed. June 5:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Fri. June 7:  10-11 a.m.

Sat.  June 8:  NO WORKOUT!  STINGRAY MEET! GO TO PETALUMA LONG COURSE!

 

Saturday, June 8:  Party at Coach’s house 5 p.m. for Roger and Norm!

 

Mon. June 10:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Wed. June 12:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Fri. June 14:  10-11 a.m., guest coach

Sat. June 15:  8-9 a.m. guest coach

Mon. June 17:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m. Sharlene on deck

Wed. June 19:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Fri June 21:  10-11 a.m.

Sat. June 22: 8-9 a.m.  (or do we want to go to Petaluma long course?)

Mon. June 24: 10-11 a.m. &  6:15-7:15 p.m.

Wed. June 26:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Fri. June 28:  10-11 a.m.

 Diane Ursin has surgery today

 

Sat. June 29:  8-9 a.m. (or do we want to go to Petaluma long course?)