Mud Sharks Workout Schedule


DECEMBER WORKOUTS AND EVENTS SCHEDULE

 

Mon. Dec. 3:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 5:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 7:  10-11 a.m.

Sat. Dec. 8:  8-9 a.m.

Mon. Dec. 10:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 12:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 14:  10-11 a.m.

Sat. Dec. 15:  8-9 a.m.

Mon. Dec. 17: 10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 19:  10-11 a.m. & 6:15-7:15 p.m.

 

Fri. Dec. 21:  10-11 a.m. 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS WORKOUT!!

 

Sat. Dec. 22:  8-9 a.m.

 

Mon. Dec. 24-Sat. Dec. 30:  Christmas holidays.  Workout coaches/workouts TBA